Hero 2
Guernsey | Jersey | Isle of Man
Hero 3
Support and advice every step of the way!
Hero 4
We change lives and shape businesses!
Hero 5
Professional, respected and passionate
Hero 6
A leading and trusted agency
Hero 7
Expert confidential recruitment advice

Search 691 Live Jobs

Love Mondays again!

Meet The Team

At Itchyfeet we are a team, a team of expert recruiters who operate on a non-commission basis and aim to provide a personable, friendly and professional approach that will ensure all of your employment needs are met.  Our consultants are working in an environment where they will and can be true to their profession and can thrive within a highly pressurised profession, whilst having fun changing lives and shaping businesses.

Jodie Baker

Jodie Baker

Director Jodie@itchyfeet.gg Offshore - 01624 720080 LinkedIn Profile
Shaun Baker

Shaun Baker

Director shaun@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Wheeldon

Sarah Wheeldon

Senior/Executive Recruiter sarah@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Tom Hulme

Tom Hulme

Senior/Executive Recruiter tom@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Pauline Walsh

Pauline Walsh

Senior/Executive Recruiter pauline@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Nikki Smith

Nikki Smith

Senior Recruiter nikki@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Juliette Gilbert

Juliette Gilbert

Senior Recruiter juliette@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Hayley Routier

Hayley Routier

Senior Recruiter hayley@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Emma Walker

Emma Walker

Senior Recruiter emma@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Stuart Wheeldon

Stuart Wheeldon

Senior Recruiter stuart@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Kate Radcliffe

Kate Radcliffe

Senior Recruiter kate@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088 LinkedIn Profile
Sasha Russell

Sasha Russell

Senior Recruiter sasha@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Kelly Le Poidevin

Kelly Le Poidevin

Senior Recruiter kelly@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

Senior Recruiter sarahhughes@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Ryan Tippett

Ryan Tippett

Senior Recruiter ryan@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Rachel Gallienne

Rachel Gallienne

Senior Recruiter rachel@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137 LinkedIn Profile
Josh Cohu

Josh Cohu

Recruiter josh@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile
Hannah Curtis

Hannah Curtis

Recruiter hannah@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088
Laura Hockey

Laura Hockey

Recruiter laura@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137
Jamie Sewrey

Jamie Sewrey

Recruiter jamie@itchyfeet.je Jersey - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Catherine Harrison

Catherine Harrison

Recruiter catherine@itchyfeet.im Isle of Man - 01624 720088
Jessica Stables

Jessica Stables

Recruiter team@itchyfeet.je Currently on study leave
Shelley Smith

Shelley Smith

Operations Executive shelley@itchyfeet.gg Offshore - 01481 722817
Justin Baker

Justin Baker

Recruitment Administrator justin@itchyfeet.gg Guernsey - 01481 727137
Charlotte Sewrey

Charlotte Sewrey

Recruitment Administrator charlotte@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Celine Tavares

Celine Tavares

Recruitment Administrator celine@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01534 729996 LinkedIn Profile
Ciera Ferguson

Ciera Ferguson

Marketing & Systems Assistant ciera@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01534 729996
Marley Baker

Marley Baker

Accounts Assistant marley@itchyfeet.je Offshore - 01624 720088
Sarah Morellec

Sarah Morellec

Recruitment Administrator sarahm@itchyfeet.gg Offshore - 01481 722817 LinkedIn Profile